

## केन्द्रीय सरकारी कर्मचारी कल्याण आवास संगठन CENTRAL GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES WELFARE HOUSING ORGANISATION

(An Autonomous Body under M/o Housing & Urban Affairs)

नवॉ तल, बी खण्ड, जनपथ भवन, जनपथ, नई दिल्ली-110 001 दूरभाष : 23717249 / 23355408 / 23322192 ई मेल : cgewho@nic.in

9th Floor, 'B Wing' Janpath Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi - 110 001 Phone : 23717249 / 23355408 / 23322192 E-mail : cgewho@nic.in

Date: 08-07-2025

÷.

TO,

## ALL BENEFICIARIES OF GREATER NOIDA (PHASE I) Housing Scheme

Ref : (i) Election for re-constitution of AOA (Adhoc) for Greater Noida (Phase-I) project held on 29-06-2025.

(ii) Minutes of the first meeting of AOA (Adhoc) dtd. 02-07-2025

Reg : Minutes of the first meeting of AOA (Adhoc) and list of 10 Office Bearers

Dear Sir/Madam,

Subsequent to the election of 10 Board members for re-constitution of AOA (Adhoc) held on 29-06-2025, a meeting was held among the 10 Board Members and all 10 board Members unanimously decided the following officer bearers :

| SR.NO. | NAME                    | POST            |
|--------|-------------------------|-----------------|
| 1      | SHRI PREM PAL SINGH     | PRESIDENT       |
| 2.     | SHRI OM PRAKASH TIWARI  | VICE PRESIDENT  |
| 3.     | SHRI SANJAY KUMAR       | SECRETARY       |
| 4.     | SMT. ALKA SINGH         | JOINT SECRETARY |
| 5.     | SHRI ATUL AGGARWAL      | TREASURER       |
| 6      | SHRI RAKESH KUMAR SINHA | JOINT TREASURER |
| 7      | DR. BACHHA BABU         | MEMBER          |
| 8.     | SHRI B M SAXENA         | MEMBER          |
| 9.     | SHRI PREM NATH          | MEMBER          |
| 10.    | DR.BHAGWAN DAS          | MEMBER          |

Asif Aqubal Asstt. Dir. (Admn.) & Presiding Officer